Our Team

DGI Aerial

7073 40th Ave Hudsonville, MI 49426

Our Team

Grower Questions groweroncall@dgiprop.com

Craig Stevens – Owner and General Manager craig@dgiprop.com

Harmoni Sadler – Human Resources and Accounting  hsadler@dgiprop.com

Sheri Hamming – Product Manager sherih@dgiprop.com

Ryan Stehouwer – Production Manager  ryans@dgiprop.com

Jessica Kragt – Production Assistant jessica@dgiprop.com

Heather Roscoe – Marketing Coordinator heather@dgiprop.com

Kathy Hull – Account Manager kathyh@dgiprop.com

Angela Blauwiekel – Account Manager angela@dgiprop.com